Skip to main content

Faculty Coordinators

School of Accountancy

Scott Jackson 

803-777-3100 or scott.jackson@moore.sc.edu


Department of Economics

Orgul Ozturk

803-777-4904 or odozturk@moore.sc.edu 


Department of Finance

Eric Powers 

803-777-4928 or epowers@moore.sc.edu


Department of International Business (Int. Business and Int. Finance)

Omrane Guedhami 

803-777-2175 or omrane.guedhami@moore.sc.edu 


Department of Management (Org. Behavior and Strategic Mgmt.)

Lynn McFarland

803-777-7688 or lynn.mcfarland@moore.sc.edu


Department of Management Science (Prod./Oper. Mgmt. and Oper. Research)

Mark Ferguson 

803-777-5923 or mark.ferguson@moore.sc.edu 


Department of Marketing

Priyali Rajagopal

803-777-4924 or priyali.rajagopal@moore.sc.edu


For general information on doctoral programs

Scott Ranges, Director of Doctoral Programs

803-777-2748 or sranges@moore.sc.edu