Skip to main content

Faculty Coordinators

School of Accountancy

Dr. Scott Jackson 

803-777-3100 or scott.jackson@moore.sc.edu


Economics Department

Dr. Melayne McInnes 

803-777-6087 or mcinnes@moore.sc.edu

 


Finance Department

Dr. Eric Powers 

803-777-4928 or epowers@moore.sc.edu

 


International Business Department (Int. Business and Int. Finance)

Dr. Omrane Guedhami 

803-777-2175 or omrane.guedhami@moore.sc.edu

 


Management Department (Org. Behavior and Strategic Mgmt.)

Dr. Bruce Meglino 

803-777-5970 or meglino@moore.sc.edu

 


Management Science Department (Prod./Oper. Mgmt. and Oper. Research)

Dr. Mark Ferguson 

803-777-5923 or mark.ferguson@moore.sc.edu

 


Marketing Department

Dr. Thomas Kramer 

803-777-9995 or thomas.kramer@moore.sc.edu

 


For general information on doctoral programs

Scott Ranges, Director of Doctoral Programs

803-777-2748 or sranges@moore.sc.edu