Skip to main content

Faculty Coordinators

School of Accountancy

Dr. Scott Jackson (803.777.3100 or scott.jackson@moore.sc.edu)


Economics Department

Dr. Melayne McInnes (803.777.6087 or mcinnes@moore.sc.edu)

 


Finance Department

Dr. Jean Helwege (803.777.4926 or jean.helwege@moore.sc.edu)

 


International Business Department (Int. Business and Int. Finance)

Dr. Omrane Guedhami (803.777.2175 or omrane.guedhami@moore.sc.edu)

 


Management Department (Org. Behavior and Strategic Mgmt.)

Dr. Bruce Meglino (803.777.5970 or meglino@moore.sc.edu)

 


Management Science Department (Prod./Oper. Mgmt. and Oper. Research)

Dr. Mark Ferguson (803.777.5923 or mark.ferguson@moore.sc.edu)

 


Marketing Department

Dr. Thomas Kramer (803.777.9995 or thomas.kramer@moore.sc.edu)   

 


For general information on doctoral programs

Scott Ranges, Director of Doctoral Programs (803.777.2748 or sranges@moore.sc.edu)